WWE Night of Champions 2010 Results: Randy Orton As WWE Champion

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

WWE Night of Champions 2010 Results: Randy Orton As WWE Champion – Wrestling fans are now looking for the results of the recently held WWE Night of Champions 2010 held at the Allstate Arena in Rosemont, Illinois. The event was the fourth annual event under the “Night of Champions” name and the tenth annual event under the Vengeance/Night of Champions chronology.

The WWE Night of Champions 2010 featured six competitors namely Sheamus, Randy Orton, John Cena, Chris Jericho, Edge and Wade Barrett competing for the Championship. Among those six, it was Randy Orton who stood out and became the six-time world champion in the professional wrestling pay-per-view.

Here are the WWE Night of Champions 2010 Results:

– Dolph Ziggler won against Kofi Kingston for the WWE International Championship

– The Big Show won against CM Punk in the Singles Match

– Daniel Bryan won against The Miz in the for the WWE United States Championship

– Michelle McCool (Women’s) won against Melina (Divas) for the Title Unification Lumberjill Match for the WWE Women’s Championship and the WWE Divas Championship.

– Kane won against The Undertraker in the No Holds Barred Match for the World Heavyweight Championship

– Cody Rhodes and Drew McIntyre won against The Hart Dynasty (David Hart Smith & Tyson Kidd), The Usos, Santino Marella & Vladimir Kozlov and Evan Bourne & Mark Henry in the Tag Team Turmoil match for the WWE Tag Team Championship.

– Randy Orton won against Sheamus, Wade Barrett, Edge, John Cena and Chris Jericho in the Six-Pack Challenge Elimination Match for the WWE Championship.