Philippine Election Results: 81% of Precincts as of 11:03AM May 11, 2010

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

Once again, here’s our latest update on Philippine Election Results this 2010. This is the latest gathered data from 81% of clustered polling precincts across the Philippines as of 11:03 AM, May 11, 2010. It looks like a land slide win for Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino III. Noynoy is still leading the Presidential race followed by Joseph Ejercito Estrada.

Jejomar Binay is currently on the top spot of the Vice-Presidential Race, followed by Mar Roxas. Mar Roxas still has a big chance to defeat Binay, because 19% of precincts in the Philippines has not submitted their tally yet.

Here’s latest official tally of who is leading in the Presidential and Vice Presidential race in the Philippine Elections as of 11:03 AM Philippine Time

Partial and Official COMELEC Philippine Election Results (about 81% of polling precincts)Presidential Race1.AQUINO, Benigno Simeon III C.13,127,696(40.58%)2.ESTRADA EJERCITO, Joseph M. 8,165,960(25.72%)3.VILLAR, Manuel Jr B.4,126,442(13.85%)4.TEODORO, Gilberto Jr. C.3,766,266(10.63%)5.VILLANUEVA, Eduardo C.1,795,470(3.10%)6.GORDON, Richard J.589,374(1.54%)7.ACOSTA, Vetellano S.124,6570.52%8.PERLAS, Jesus Nicanor P45,357(0.13%)9.MADRIGAL, Jamby A.32,794(0.12%)10.DE LOS REYES, John Carlos G.31,339(0.11%)Vice Presidential Race1.BINAY, Jejomar C.13,867,117(40.48%)2.ROXAS, Manuel A.13,271,411( 36.93%)3.LEGARDA, Loren B.4,120,422(10.40%)4.FERNANDO, Bayani F.946,101(2.90%)5.MANZANO, Eduardo B.576,879(1.78%)6.YASAY, Perfecto R.357,030(1%)7.SONSA, Jose Y.53,401(0.16%)8.CHIPECO, Jesus Nicanor P36,971(0.12%)

Image Credit: Philippine Flag Photo by Christine Duran