Philippine Election Results 2010: Aquino Is a Sure Win in Presidency

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

Philippine Election Results 2010: Aquino Is a Sure Win in Presidency: The Philippine Election 2010 has just finished. It was one of the most peaceful elections ever held. Liberal Party and son of former Philippine President Benigno “Noynoy” Aquino is still on the lead among the Presidential candidates. It was reported that earlier this morning, taipan billionaire Manny Villar has already conceded to Noynoy Aquino accepting his defeat. Just recently,  as we are about to write this news, another presidential candidate conceded and that was Richard Gordon. Now, the Presidential race is now a  fight between Noynoy Aquino and former President Joseph “Erap” Estrada.

Moving on to the Vice President position, Makati Mayor Jejomar Bonay still maintains his slight lead against fellow contender Manuel “Mar” Roxas. Currently, the coounting of votes is about to finish. COMELEC is already finished 82.06% of all election returns.

For the latest and updated Philippine Election Results 2010, here are the latest tally of votes on the President and Vice President positions:

PRESIDENT Elections 2010 Results:

1AQUINO, Benigno Simeon III C.13,449,9572ESTRADA EJERCITO, Joseph M.8,552,6443VILLAR, Manuel Jr B.4,863,9014TEODORO, Gilberto Jr. C.3,591,9405VILLANUEVA, Eduardo C.1,000,8796GORDON, Richard J.455,7107ACOSTA, Vetellano S.160,0688PERLAS, Jesus Nicanor P.47,8669MADRIGAL, Jamby A.41,08710DE LOS REYES, John Carlos G.39,151

VICE PRESIDENT Elections 2010 Results:

1BINAY, Jejomar C.13,141,9672ROXAS, Manuel A.12,343,7143LEGARDA, Loren B.3,693,0864FERNANDO, Bayani F.915,0805MANZANO, Eduardo B.690,9806YASAY, Perfecto R.323,2397SONZA, Jose Y.56,3148CHIPECO, Dominador Jr F.46,416