March Madness: NCAA Tournament Bracket 2011 for Men’s Basketball

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

The 2011 NCAA Tournament has just began after the winners of the Big Ten Tournament, Big East Tournament, Big 12 Tournament and ACC Tournament were announced. With the basketball tournament comes its bracket and schedule of games which comprises all the matchups that will be held in the entire NCAA Tournament 2011 all through out the playoffs.

The NCAA Tournament 2011 Bracket is composed of 68 teams divided into four conferences – East, West, Southwest, and Southeast. The Big East conference sent 11 teams to the tournament, the most among the four. Next to them was the Big Ten having sent seven teams.

The game will be divided into 7 rounds. The first round of NCAA basketball games will commence on March 15-16, 2011. After that, there will be Second Round, Third Round, Regional Semi Finals or more commonly known as the Sweet 16, Regional Finals or more commonly known as the Elite 8, National Semi Finals or more commonly known as the Final 4, and the Championship or Finals Round which will be held at Houston on April 4, 2011 where a National Champion will be declared.

The 2011 NCAA Basketball Tournament will be televised on the following channels such as CBS, TBS, TNT, truTV in the United States as of 2011 and onward, with CBS televising the Elite Eight and Final Four until 2016 exclusively.

Below is the complete NCAA Tournament Bracket 2011. Download, enlarge and print it to have a closer look on which basketball teams will compete in each of the following rounds mentioned above.