Latest NIT Championship 2010 Results and NIT Tournament Champion – Daytona

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

It has been less than a month only and the bracket is almost complete.  There is only one thing everyone is dying to know about and that is “Who will be the Champion for this year’s NIT Championship 2010?”  Obviously the only two teams who survived are Daytona and North Carolina.

The match will be aired on TV through ESPN and online through live streams.  The game will start as usual on Thursday, 1st of April, 2010.

Make sure to follow this game… and make your bets wisely if you are into it.  Which team do you think will be the last one standing?

Word is out! That’s it – Daytona is this year’s NIT Champion!