Kush and Orange Juice Mixtape Keeps Wiz Khalifa Fans Going

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

The new Kush and Orange Juice mixtape by Pittsburgh rapper Wiz Khalifa jus came out.  Khalifa’s bringing the fire once again on his eight mixtape release.  The Kush and Orange Juice Mixtape features artists Killa Kyleon, Johnny Juliano and Curren$y. Here is the Tracklist of the new Kush and Orange Juice  (Kush and OJ in another way to describe it) mixtape album:

The Kush and OJ is posted for download online and so many Wiz Khalifa Fans are just looking for the Kush and Orange Juice Mixtape Album Download links everywhere. We guess that Wiz Khalifa’s rap really gets the fans going with this new album.

Cameron Jibril Thomaz (born September 8, 1987), better known by the stage name Wiz Khalifa, is an American rapper based in Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania. For 2010, he has also produced mixtapes like Cabin Fever and How Fly 2: The Wright Brothers other than the Kush and Orange Juice Mixtape.

1 Waken Baken
2 Mezmorized
3 We’re Done
4 Skit 1
5 The Statement
6 Spotlight (feat. Killa Kyleon)
7 Skit 2
8 The Kid Frankie
9 Up
10 Never Been
11 In Tha Cut
12 Visions
13 Still Blazin
14 Slim Skit
15 Petal to the Metal (feat Johnny Juliano)
16 Good Dank
17 Skit 3
18 Glass House (feat. Curren$y and Big Krit)
19 Outro
20 Supply (feat Nesby Phips)