Frozen Four 2010 Scores – NCAA Men’s Hockey Tournament

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

The NCAA Hockey Tournament has recently held its Frozen Four 2010 match at Ford Field in Detroit. The Frozen Four was composed of hockey teams Miami (Ohio), Boston College, Wisconsin, and Rochester Institute.

The first hockey match in the Frozen Four 2010 was between Wisconsin and Rochester Institute. Wisconsin easily built a lead of 6-0 over Rochester Institute through the goals from its hockey players Jordy Murray, Justin Schultz, Michael Davies, and Blake Geoffrion. This lead continued until the end of the hockey match resulting to a win of Wisconsin over Rochester Institute in a final score of 8-1.

The second hockey match in the Frozen Four 2010 was between Miami (Ohio) and Boston College. During the game, Ben Smith from Boston College scored two goals. Other Boston College hockey players namely Jimmy Hayes, Joe Whitney, Cam Atkinson and Paul Carey all scored one goals each pushing their total score to 7. Meanwhile, throughout the hockey match, Miami only had one goal which came from Joe Hartman. Overall, Boston College defeated Miami in score of 7-1.

Upon their winnings in their respective Frozen Four 2010 hockey matches, Boston College and Wisconsin will meet in the National Championship Finals which be held on Saturday, April 10, 2010 at 7 pm Eastern Time and will be broadcasted live via ESPN Sports on TV.

Below is the updated NCAA Hockey Tournament Frozen Four 2010 bracket: