2010 NCAA Hockey Frozen Four National Championship: Boston College Beats Wisconsin Score 5-0

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

The NCAA Men’s Hockey National Championship finals was already finished. The hockey championship game was held Saturday, April 10, 2010 at the home of the NFL’s Detroit Lions attended by more than 37,000 crowd.

Boston College (BC) Eagles struck first at 12:57, when its senior forward hockey player Ben Smith established position in the slot, took a pass from the point from Joe Whitney, and knocked the puck past Wisconsin Scott Gudmanson. The goal earned Ben Smith the Most Outstanding Performer honors.

Boston College Eagles continued its rally in the second round. In the third period, they scored four times with Atkinson and Chris Kreider scoring 2:02 apart early in the period. Atkinson scored again midway through the period.

With five minutes to play, Wisconsin head coach Mike Eaves pulled its hockey player Gudmanson for an extra skater, but senior forward Matt Price won a loose puck at mid-ice and fired it into the gaping net at 15:29 for the 5-0 lead.

Boston Eagles completed the 2010 NCAA Men’s Hockey Tournament season with a record of 29-10-3, while Wisconsin ends its season at 28-11-4.

The Eagles now has four National Championships. Congratulations Boston College (BC) for once again winning the 2010 NCAA Men’s Hockey Tournament.