2010 McDonald’s All-American Game Roster, Date and Time Schedule is Now Out

Our new effort is the All swingers clubs directory - pls, support it by at least visiting, maybe - commenting and adding your favorite swingers clubs.

As the 2010 NCAA Men’s Division Basketball Tournament is about to come to an end with its National Championship round to be held on April 5, 2010, a new basketball tournament is about to start and this time, it’s for high school basketball players – the McDonald’s All-American Game.

The McDonald’s All-American Game is a basketball competition that caters to both boys’ and girls’ high school basketball graduates. Part of this basketball contest is a show off from these high school basketball stars include slam dunk contests, the three-point competitions, and overall timed skills competitions.

For this year 2010, the McDonald’s All-American Game is set to begin on Wednesday, March 31, 2010 at the Value City Arena in Columbus, Ohio. If you’re asking what time will the All-American Game start on that date, the basketball games start at 8:00 Eastern Time. It will be broadcasted live in TV through ESPN channel.

The Mc Donald’s All-American Game is a basketball game battle in court between the two regions, East and the West. If you are curious who are the players in each region, you can find below the complete 2010 McDonald’s All-American roster of players:


G Keith Appling – Detroit Pershing, MI (Michigan State)
F Harrison Barnes – Ames, IA (North Carolina
F Terrence Jones – Jefferson, OR
G Cory Joseph – Findlay Prep, NV
G Brandon Knight – Pine Crest, FL
G Doron Lamb – Oak Hill Academy, VA
G Ray McCallum – Detroit Country Day, MI
C Fab Melo – Sagemont, FL (Syracuse)
F Jereme Richmond – Waukegan, IL (Illinois)
C Joshua Smith – Kentwood, WA (UCLA)
F Tristan Thomas – Findlay Prep, NV (Texas
F Patric Young – Providence, FL (Florida)


G Reggie Bullock – Kingston, BC (N. Carolina)
F Tobias Harris – Hollow Hills, NY (Tennessee)
G Kyle Irving – St. Patrick, NJ (Duke)
G Joe Jackson – White Station, TN (Memphis)
C Perry Jones III – Duncanville, TX (Baylor)
G Jelan Kendrick – Wheeler, GA (Memphis)
F C.J. Leslie – Word of God, NC
G Kendall Marshall – Bishop O’Connell, VA (North Carolina)
F Jayvaughn Pinkston – Bishop Loughlin, NY Villanova
G Josh Selby – Lake Clifton, MD
C Jared Sullinger – Northland, OH (Ohio State)
F Deshaun Thomas – Bishop Luers, IN (Ohio State)